Come join me on my new blog: ataussig.com


My first 18 months of blogging has been an interesting experiment for me. I never liked to write when I was in school, but I have grown to enjoy it more and more as I’ve gotten older. That said, keeping up with a long-form blog like the one I’ve established here on infinitetoventure.com has been increasingly difficult as I’ve gotten busier at work.

Yes, I know that other VCs seem to find time to write long, expressive posts and still invest in a few startups along the way. Fred Wilson, Mark Suster, Bill Gurley, David Cowan, and Brad Feld (as well as a few others) have somehow figured out this work/blog balance. If you don’t follow them, I would encourage you to do so.

But fear not! I have not given up on blogging. Instead, I am changing the way I do it.

I have started a new blog at ataussig.com. Follow it on tumblr. Or, point your favorite RSS reader here, if that’s your thing. Even easier: follow me on Twitter at @ataussig, as I will tweet out new posts.

I think you’ll agree that the new blog is a bit sleeker and set up for me to produce wonderful bite-size knowledge nuggets for you all to consume on a more regular basis.

Anyway, I will post here from time to time, but please do follow me over to my new home at ataussig.com. Looking forward to seeing you there!

This entry was posted in Venture capital. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment!

